Umpire in Chief Listing

Bonivital 
Phil Habeck
phabeck@mymts.net

Brandon
Jack Reynolds
reynold@mymts.net

Interlake 
Ryan Bannerman
ryanb_20@hotmail.com

North Winnipeg
Mark Witiuk
markawitiuk@gmail.com

Parkland
Bob Alm
bob.alm@hotmail.com

Pembina Hills
Riley Wise
rileywise10@hotmail.com

Portage la Prairie
Kevin Lelievre
kbleliev@mccain.ca

MJBL and WSBL
Ashton Liskie
ashton.liskie@gmail.com

Midwest
Peter Perreault
pgndperr@mymts.net

Oildome
Brendan Henderson
hendersonbrendan@hotmail.com

Red River Valley
Will Streilein
will.streilein@gmail.com

South Central
Marv Falk
mkfalk05@gmail.com

St. James 
Chase Palka
baseball_guy24@hotmail.com

WABA
Darryl Beckett
darrylbeckett@msn.com

Winnipeg South
Riley Nordman
rbnordman@shaw.ca