League Presidents

Bonivital - Bob Sawchyn
P: 204-799-2791
E:  president@bonivitalbaseball.ca

Border Senior - Darren Russell 

Brandon Minor - Blake Stephens    
P: (204) 573-1777
E: stephens.blake@brandonsd.mb.ca

Brandon Senior - Chris Campbell
P: 204-573-5801
E: chris.campbell@federated.ca 

Carillon - Louis Cote  
P: 424-2143
E: cote_louis@hotmail.com

Interlake - Ian Proven
P: 204-513-0620
E: ian.proven@gmail.com

MJBL - Jamie Bettens    
P: 204-299-9267
E: jbettens@hotmail.com

Midwest - Aaron Tycoles
P: 204-761-6264
E:   atycoles25@gmail.com 

North Winnipeg  - Roger Langlais 
P: (204) 268-5249
E: rlanglais@mymts.net

Oildome Minor    Dallas Williamson
P: 204-522-0036
E: dwilliamson22@live.com

Parkland - Brian Romanow
P:  204-648-4534
E: romanowhouse@yahoo.ca 

Pembina Hills - Claire McKay
P: 204-245-0298
E: clairemckay14@gmail.com 

Portage Minor - Nancy Funk    
P: 204-856-0309
E: knfunk@shaw.ca

Red Lake, ON - Josh Cousineau
P: 807-728-5674
E:  joshcousineau1@hotmail.com

Red River Valley - Dan Cox  
P: 204 - 996-2356
E: president@redrivervalleybaseball.ca

Santa Clara Senior - Warren Birch 
P: 204-841-0959
E:  warrenbirch14@hotmail.com

South Central - Chris Moffat
P: (204) 823-2187
E: chrismoffatt18@gmail.com

Southwest Senior - Dallas Williamson
P: 204-522-0036
E: dwilliamson22@live.com

St. James Minor - Dave Adamson 
P: 204- 510-2274
E: daveadamson20@gmail.com

WABA  - Dan Cox
P:  204-996-2356
E:  dlcox31@gmail.com

Winnipeg Senior - Gerald Palidwor   
P: 204-995-8227
E: gpalidwor@gjpnetworks.com

Winnipeg South - Gary Bell 
P: 204-803-0093
E: gbell@calmair.com