Umpire in Chief Listing

Bonivital 
Phil Habeck
phabeck@mts.net

Brandon
Jack Reynolds
reynold@mymts.net

Interlake 
TBD

North Winnipeg
Mark Witiuk
E: markawitiuk@gmail.com

Parkland
Vic Fron
vicfron@mts.net

Pembina Hills
Bruce Potter
kdpotter@xplornet.ca

Portage la Prairie
Kevin Lelievre
kbleliev@mccain.ca

MJBL and WSBL
Derrick Dubell
ddubell@shaw.ca

Midwest
Peter Perreault
pgndperr@mymts.net

Oildome
Shawn Maddess
shawn_maddess@hotmail.com

Red River Valley
Clarence Ledoux
ahmoosenuts@yahoo.ca

South Central
Marv Falk
mkfalk@mts.net

St. James 
Darryl Beckett
darrylbeckett@msn.com

WABA
Pierre Bedard
pbedard@mymts.net

Winnipeg South
Kevin Kozielec
kevin.kozielec@hp.com