Sport Development Committee

Baseball Manitoba's Sport Development Committee is comprised of dedicated volunteers from each area of the Province. The members meet 2 or 3 times per year with the intentions of growing baseball at the grassroots level, with a focus on Long Term Athlete Development, Physical Literacy and player recruitment and retention in A and AA programs.

VP - Sport Development
Nicole Madsen (Hamiota)

Program Director
James Zamko (Baseball Manitoba)

Committee Members
Andrew Halpenny (Bonivital)
Shane Sanko (Brandon)
Len Penner (Carillon)
Patti Hacault (Girls Baseball)
Ian Proven (Interlake)
Mark Madsen (Midwest)
Roger Langlais (North Winnipeg)
Terri Williamson (Oildome)
Curtis Kaleta (Parkland)
Rob Gudnason (Pembina Hills)
Whitney Blight (Portage)
Dan Cox (RRVSL)
Dulaney Blatz (South Central)
Gord Deacon (St. James)
Tony Staruch (Winnipeg South)