Sport Development Committee

Baseball Manitoba's Sport Development Committee is comprised of dedicated volunteers from each area of the Province. The members meet 2 or 3 times per year with the intentions of growing baseball at the grassroots level, with a focus on Long Term Athlete Development, Physical Literacy and player recruitment and retention in A and AA programs.


Baseball Manitoba's Sport Development Committee Members

League Name Email
VP - Sport Development Nicole Madsen nicole.woodworthdodge@mymts.net
Baseball Manitoba James Zamko baseball.zamko@sportmanitoba.ca
Bonivital John McLennan jbm216@gmail.com
Brandon Shane Sanko ssanko@wcgwave.ca
Carillon Len Penner lenpenner.oaklee@gmail.com
Challenger Baseball Bobbi Bottle blbottle@shaw.ca
Girls Baseball Patti Hacault pattihacault@gmail.com
Interlake Ian Proven ian.proven@gmail.com
Midwest Trevor Lewis tlewis@pwsd.ca
North Winnipeg Roger Langlais rlanglais@mymts.net
Oildome Terri Williamson restonminorball@yahoo.ca
Parkland Curtis Kaleta curtiskaleta@hotmail.com
Pembina Hills Rob Gudnason riverrob@mts.net
Portage Whitney Blight whitneyblight@hotmail.com
RRVSL Dan Cox president@redrivervalleybaseball.ca
South Central Dulaney Blatz lowefarmball@yahoo.ca
St. James Gord Deacon gdeacon@dmsind.ca
Winnipeg South Tony Staruch baseball2@swcc1.ca