Baseball Manitoba
Baseball Manitoba Baseball Manitoba FacebookTwitter
Home Contact Site Map

For more Information regarding Umpire Certification click here

 


NOCP Clinics Schedule

Date Level Location Contact
Dec 29 2016 1 Steinbach Curling Rink
Steinbach
Joel Hartung
jhartung@thelumberzone.com
Mar 18 2017 1 La Salle Community Centre
La Salle
Karen Lough
(204) 885-2444
karen@mhrd.ca
Mar 18 2017 1 Trans Canada Centre
Ile Des Chenes
Don Meilleur
(204) 612-3886
donmeilleur@mts.net
Mar 19 2017 1 Krikfield Westwood CC
Winnipeg
Darryl Beckett
(204) 228-3669
darrylbeckett@msn.com
Mar 26 2017 2 Kirkfield Westwood CC
Winnipeg
Darryl Beckett
(204) 228-3669
darrylbeckett@msn.com
Apr 2 2017 1 Dakota Community Centre
Winnipeg
Luc Jubinville
jubinville@mymts.net
Apr 2 2017 2 Dakota Community Centre
Winnipeg
Luc Jubinville
jubinville@mymts.net
Apr 8 2017 1 Carman Community Hall
Carman
Sheena Nakonechny
(204) 745-2684
carmandufferinrec@gmail.com
Apr 8 2017 1 Hazelridge Arena
Hazelridge
Clarence Ledoux
(204) 997-4220
ahmoosenuts@yahoo.ca
Apr 8 2017 1 Tanners Crossing School
Minnedosa
Wes Taylor
(204) 868-6555
touringtaylor@hotmail.com
Apr 8 2017 1 Tuxedo Community Centre
Winnipeg
Kevin Kozielec
(204) 782-0928
kevin.kozielec@hpe.com
Apr 9 2017 2 - CANCELLED Carman Sheena Nakonechny
(204) 745-2684
carmandufferinrec@gmail.com
Apr 9 2017 2 - CANCELLED Minnedosa Wes Taylor
(204) 868-6555
touringtaylor@hotmail.com
Apr 9 2017 1 Tundra Oil & Gas Place
Virden
Brett Stewart
(204) 264-0107
brett.stewart@tundraoilandgas.com
Apr 15 2017 2 East St. Paul Arena
Winnipeg
Clarence Ledoux
(204) 997-4220
ahmoosenuts@yahoo.ca
Apr 17 2017 1 Russell Fire Hall
Russell
Lorissa Cook
(204) 773-4737
olcook@mymts.net
Apr 22 2017 1 Boissevain School
Boissevain
Ryan Albrecht
(204) 534-0862
rddgalbrecht@gmail.com
Apr 22 2017 2 Boissevain School
Boissevain
Ryan Albrecht
(204) 534-0862
rddgalbrecht@gmail.com
Apr 22 2017 1 Roblin Park Community Centre
Winnipeg
Kevin Kozielec
(204) 782-0928
kevin.kozielec@hpe.com
Apr 22 2017 2 Tuxedo Community Centre
Winnipeg
Kevin Kozielec
(204) 782-0928
kevin.kozielec@hpe.com
Apr 22 2017 1 Sungro Centre
Beausejour
Kevin Crouch
(204) 268-2806
kevin.crouch2016@outlook.com
Apr 22 2017 2 Sungro Centre
Beausejour
Kevin Crouch
(204) 268-2806
kevin.crouch2016@outlook.com
Apr 23 2017 1 PCI High School
Portage La Prairie
Kevin Lelievre
(204) 856-2851
kbleliev@mccain.ca
Apr 23 2017 1 Maples Community Centre
Winnipeg
Nadine Sargent
(204) 997-1357
nsargent@mts.net
Apr 29 2017 1 River Heights Community Centre
Winnipeg
Kevin Kozielec
(204) 782-0928
kevin.kozielec@hpe.com
Apr 29 2017 1 Millennium Exhibition Centre
Altona
Ron Epp
(204) 324-9005
ron.epp@altona.ca
Apr 29 2017 2 Millennium Exhibition Centre
Altona
Ron Epp
(204) 324-9005
ron.epp@altona.ca
Apr 29 2017 1 Hylife Centre
LaBroquerie
Richard Turenne
sdclabroquerie@gmail.com
Apr 29 2017 1 DRCSS, Staff Room and Gym
Dauphin
Don Sheldon
(204) 447-4623
dsheldon@mymts.net
Apr 29 2017 2 DRCSS Staff Room and Gym
Dauphin
Don Sheldon
(204) 447-4623
dsheldon@mymts.net
Apr 30 2017 1 Cartwright School - 9:30 am
Cartwright
Pam Enns
(204) 529-2699
ironrail@mymts.net
May 6 2017 1 Simplot Park
Brandon
Jack Reynolds
(204) 724-3782
reynold@mymts.net
May 6 2017 2 Simplot Park
Brandon
Jack Reynolds
(204) 724-3782
reynold@mymts.net
May 6 2017 2 Victoria Community Centre
Winnipeg
Kevin Kozielec
(204) 782-0928
kevin.kozielec@hpe.com
May 6 2017 1 Ice Palace
Stonewall
Blaine Fortin
(204) 762-5647
befortin@outlook.com
May 6 2017 2 Ice Palace
Stonewall
Blaine Fortin
(204) 762-5647
befortin@outlook.com
May 13 2017 1 Richmond Kings Community Centr
Winnipeg
Kevin Kozielec
(204) 782-0928
kevin.kozielec@hpe.com

 


Clinics
NCCP
NOCP
 
 
   

Baseball Manitoba
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2Z6

P 204 925-5763
F 204 925-5928

E baseball.info@sportmanitoba.ca

 
 
 
Email  
 
About

Programs

News + Events

Contact
Tournaments + Championships

Team Manitoba

Clinics

Baseball Manitoba Policies
Our sponsors:

Boston Pizza
 

Sport Manitoba
 

Home Run Sports
 

Heavy Metal Design
 

Tim Hortons
 

Winnipeg Goldeyes