Baseball Manitoba
Baseball Manitoba Baseball Manitoba FacebookTwitter
Home Contact Site Map
League President Address Phone & E-mail
Bonitvital Kevin Crellin 72 Orchard Hill
Winnipeg
R3X 1L7
P: (204) 430-8194
E: kevin.crellin@ge.com
Border Senior TBD TBD P:
E:
Brandon Minor Blake Stephens 3603 Rosser Ave
Brandon
R7B 3E2
P: (204) 573-1777
E: stephens.blake@brandonsd.mb.ca
Brandon Senior Mike Labossiere 127 Cater Dr
Brandon
R7A 6T3
P: 726-1710
E: mlabossi@mts.net
Carillon Louis Cote Box 361
LaBroqueire
R0A 0W0
P: 424-2143
E: cote_louis@hotmail.com
Interlake Blaine Fortin Box 412
Lundar
R0C 1Y0
P: 762-5647
E: befortin@outlook.com
Kenora Cori Libitka 513 - 8th Street S
Kenora
P9N 1R5
P: (807) 467-8633
E: cori.libitka@gmail.com
Manitoba Junior B Alvin Semenek 147 Cartwright
Winnipeg
R2P 0T2
P: 633-3560
E: asemenek@hotmail.com
MB Junior League Jamie Bettens Winnipeg P: 299-9267
E: jbettens@hotmail.com
MB Senior League Neil Franklin Box 549
Melita
R0M 1L0
P: 522-3963
E: neilfranklin@mymts.net
Midwest Zoey Talbot Box 499
Binscarth
R0J 0G0
P: (204) 532-2123
E: townncountry@live.ca
North Winnipeg Roger Langlais Box 126
Garson
R0E 0R0
P: (204) 268-3172
E: rlanglais@mymts.net
Oildome Minor Dallas Williamson Box 544
Reston
R0M 1X0
P:
E: dwilliamson22@live.com
Parkland Don Sheldon Box 931
Ste. Rose
R0L 1S0
P: (204) 447-7721
E: dsheldon@mymts.net
Pembina Hills Chad Foster Box 413
Somerset
R0G 2L0
P: (204) 744-2844
E: applesomerset@mymts.net
Portage Minor Nancy Funk 7 Cadham Bay
Portage la Prairie
R1N 3N4
P: 856-0309
E: knfunk@shaw.ca
Red River Valley Dan Cox 128 Brelade Street
Winnipeg
R2C 0H5
P: (204) 253-6840
E: dcox31@mymts.net
Santa Clara Senior Gladwyn Scott Box 38
Carberry
R0K 0H0
P: 834-3460
E:
South Central Brian Peters Box 414
Rosenort
R0G 1W0
P: 746-2002
E: brianjrp@mts.net
Southwest Senior Dale Brooks Box 644
Hamiota
R0M 0T0
P: 365-0111
E: djbrooks@inethome.ca
St. James Minor Jeff Turnbull 174 Danbury Bay
Winnipeg
R2Y 1A5
P: (204) 897-1748
E: turnbull@mymts.net
Thompson Minor TBA TBA P:
E:
Thompson Senior Jack Sangster 7 - 90 Thompson Drive
Thompson
R8N 1Y9
P: 677-4741
E:
WABA TBD TBD P:
E:
Winnipeg Senior Gerald Palidwor Box 292 RR2
Dugald
R0E 0K0
P: 995-8227
E: gpalidwor@gjpnetworks.com
Winnipeg South Wes Penner 740 Brock Street
Winnipeg
R3N 0Z5
P: (204) 774-2413
E: wvpenner@gmail.com

 


About the MBA
Executive
Regional Contacts
League Presidents
Sponsors
Links
Forms
MBA Policies
MBA Handbook
Winnipeg Minor
 
 
   

Baseball Manitoba
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2Z6

P 204 925-5763
F 204 925-5928

E baseball.info@sportmanitoba.ca

 
 
 
Email  
 
About

Programs

News + Events

Contact
Tournaments + Championships

Team Manitoba

Clinics

Baseball Manitoba Policies
Our sponsors:

Boston Pizza
 

Sport Manitoba
 

Home Run Sports
 

Heavy Metal Design
 

Tim Hortons
 

Winnipeg Goldeyes