League Presidents

Bonivital - Kevin Crellin
P: (204) 430-8194
E: kgcrellin@gmail.com

Border Senior - Darren Russell 

Brandon Minor - Blake Stephens    
P: (204) 573-1777
E: stephens.blake@brandonsd.mb.ca

Brandon Senior - Mike Labossiere
P: 726-1710
E: mlabossi@mts.net

Carillon - Louis Cote  
P: 424-2143
E: cote_louis@hotmail.com

Interlake - Blaine Fortin
P: 762-5647
E: befortin@outlook.com

MJBL - Jamie Bettens    
P: 299-9267
E: jbettens@hotmail.com

Midwest - Zoey Talbot
P: (204) 532-2123
E: townncountry@live.ca

North Winnipeg  - Roger Langlais 
P: (204) 268-3172
E: rlanglais@mymts.net

Oildome Minor    Dallas Williamson 
P: 
E: dwilliamson22@live.com

Parkland - Don Sheldon  
P: (204) 447-7721
E: dsheldon@mymts.net

Pembina Hills - Chad Foster   
P: (204) 744-2844
E: applesomerset@mymts.net

Portage Minor - Nancy Funk    
P: 856-0309
E: knfunk@shaw.ca

Red Lake, ON - TBD

Red River Valley - Dan Cox  
P: (204) 253-6840
E: dcox31@mymts.net

Santa Clara Senior - Gladwyn Scott 
P: 834-3460

South Central - Brian Peters
P: 746-2002
E: brianjrp@mts.net

Southwest Senior - Dale Brooks  
P: 365-0111
E: djbrooks@inethome.ca

St. James Minor - Jeff Turnbull  
P: (204) 897-1748
E: jturnbull253@gmail.com

Thompson Senior - Jack Sangster    
P: 677-4741

WABA  - TBD 

Winnipeg Senior - Gerald Palidwor   
P: 995-8227
E: gpalidwor@gjpnetworks.com

Winnipeg South - Wes Penner 
P: (204) 774-2413
E: wvpenner@gmail.com