Sport Development Committee

Baseball Manitoba's Sport Development Committee is comprised of dedicated volunteers from each area of the Province. The members meet 2 or 3 times per year with the intentions of growing baseball at the grassroots level, with a focus on Long Term Athlete Development, Physical Literacy and player recruitment and retention in A and AA programs.

Baseball Manitoba's Sport Development Committee Members

Joe Raposo - Baseball Manitoba (VP - Sport Development)
Jason Miller - Baseball Manitoba (Program Director)
Bobbi Bottle - Challenger Baseball
Darrell Humeniuk - Interlake
Dulaney Blatz - South Central
Roger Langlais - North Winnipeg
Dallas Williamson - Oildome
Nicole Madsen - Midwest
Erin Henderson - Portage
Jeremy Culleton - Carillon
Ken Legge - St. James
Marc Bissonnette - Bonivital
Tim Scharer - Winnipeg South
Dale Friesen - Red River
Don Sheldon - Parkland
Glen Simard - Brandon
Patti Hacault - Pembina Hills
Robert Gudnasson - Pembina Hills

March 2017 Meeting Notes

November 2016 Meeting Notes

March 2016 Meeting Notes