Baseball Manitoba
Baseball Manitoba Baseball Manitoba FacebookTwitter
Home Contact Site Map
MBA EXECUTIVE
President Tony Siemens
Rosenort
P: (204) 746-5767
F:
E: ajsiemens@mts.net
Past President Ken Sharpe
Minnedosa
P: (204) 826-2607
F:
E: ksharpe@mts.net
VP Finance David Whitehead
Winnipeg
P: (204) 895-3809
F:
E: david.whitehead@canadapost.ca
VP Competition Terry Couvier
Winnipeg
P: (204) 792-5985
F:
E: couvier@mymts.net
VP Policy Winston Smith
Winnipeg
P: (204) 488-0765
F: 837-9846
E: wsmith@hookandsmith.com
     winsmith@mts.net
VP Development - High Performance Cal Hawley
Winnipeg
P: (204) 257-8467
F:
E: tchaw@mymts.net
VP Development - Grassroots Joe Raposo
Winnipeg
P: (204) 960-6622
F:
E: jcraposo@aol.com
VP Development - Coaching Faron Asham
Brandon
P: (204) 570-1766
F:
E: triplecrownbaseball@mts.net
VP Umpires Derrick Dubell
Niverville
P: (204) 222-6352
F:
E: ddubell@shaw.ca
VP Marketing Ryan Davies
Winnipeg
P: (204) 898-0528
F:
E: ryananthonydavies@gmail.com
Executive Director Morgan de Peña
Winnipeg
P: (204) 925-5765
F: (204) 925-5928
E: baseball.morgan@sportmanitoba.ca
Executive Assistant Brenda Horz
Winnipeg
P: (204) 925-5763
F: (204) 925-5928
E: baseball.brenda@sportmanitoba.ca
Program Director Jason Miller
Winnipeg
P: (204) 925-5764
F: (204) 925-5928
E: baseball.jason@sportmanitoba.ca

 


About the MBA
Executive
Regional Contacts
League Presidents
Sponsors
Links
Forms
MBA Policies
MBA Handbook
Winnipeg Minor
 
 
   

Baseball Manitoba
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2Z6

P 204 925-5763
F 204 925-5928

E baseball.info@sportmanitoba.ca

 
 
 
Email  
 
About

Programs

News + Events

Contact
Tournaments + Championships

Team Manitoba

Clinics

Baseball Manitoba Policies
Our sponsors:

Boston Pizza
 

Sport Manitoba
 

Home Run Sports
 

Heavy Metal Design
 

Tim Hortons
 

Winnipeg Goldeyes