Management Committee

President
Tony Siemens (Rosenort)
ajsiemens@mymts.net



Past President
Ken Sharpe (Minnedosa)
ksharpe@mts.net



VP - Policy
Winston Smith (Winnipeg)
winsmith@mts.net



VP - Finance
David Whitehead (Winnipeg)
david.whitehead@canadapost.ca



VP - Competition 
Terry Couvier (Winnipeg)
couvier@mymts.net



VP - High Performance
Kevin Booker (Winnipeg)
bookerk21@gmail.com



VP - Sport Development
Nicole Madsen (Hamiota)
nicole.woodworthdodge@mymts.net



VP - Coaching
Faron Asham (Brandon)
triplecrownbaseball@mts.net



VP - Umpires
Pierre Bedard (Winnipeg)
pbedard@mymts.net



VP - Marketing (Vacant)



VP - Facilities (Vacant)