Management Committee

President
Tony Siemens (Rosenort)
ajsiemens@mymts.net



Past President
Ken Sharpe (Minnedosa)
ksharpe@mymts.net



VP - Policy
Winston Smith (Winnipeg)
winsmith@mymts.net



VP - Finance
David Whitehead (Winnipeg)
david.whitehead@canadapost.ca



VP - Competition 
Alex Grenier (Île des Chênes)
crown.alex@mts.net



VP - High Performance
Kevin Booker (Winnipeg)
bookerk21@gmail.com



VP - Sport Development
Nicole Madsen (Hamiota)
madsenn@mymts.net



VP - Coaching
Louis Cote (La Broquerie)
cote_louis@hotmail.com



VP - Umpires
Ashton Liskie (Winnipeg)
wpgsumpire@hotmail.com



VP - Marketing
Aaron Tycoles (Rivers)
atycoles25@gmail.com


VP - Facilities (Vacant)